Québec

Québec Chapter Executives for 2018 – 2019

 

Président/Chair:

Me Adina-Cristina Georgescu
Miller Thomson   LLP
1000, rue de la Gauchetière ouest
Bureau 3700
Montréal (Québec) H3B 4W5
T: 514.871.5494
F: 514.875.4308
E-mail: acgeorgescu@millerthomson.com


Vice-président/Vice Chair:

M. Chérif Belkouche

AEC / SYMMAF

625, boul René-Lévesque ouest, Bureau 1600

Montréal (Québec)   H3B 1R2

T: (514) 205-6107

F: (514) 392-9880

E-mail: cbelkouche@aecsymmaf.com

 


Trésorière/Treasurer:

Me Annie Kirouac
Joli-Coeur, Lacasse S.E.N.C.R.L.   LLP
2001 avenue McGill College
Bureau 900
Montréal (Québec) H3A 1G1
T: 514.871.3933 x 4483
F: 514.871.3933
E-mail: annie.kirouac@jolicoeurlacasse.com


Secrétaire/Secretary:

M. Félix Rainville

HPDG Associés Inc.

6621 rue des Marroniers

Longueuil (Québec) J3Y 8T4

T: (514) 245-3608

E-mail:  f.rainville7@gmail.com

 


Membre Externe / Member at Large:

M. Fadi Amine 

Miller Thomson LLP

1000, rue de la Gauchetière ouest, bureau 3700

Montréal (Québec)    H3B 4W5

T: (514) 871-5402

F: (514) 875-4308

E-mail: famine@millerthomson.com

 

M. Pierre Azzi
DMA Canada Ltd.
1051 Candlewood Street
Ottawa, ON   K4A 5G1
T: 613.863.1258
E-mail: pazzi@dmainc.com

M. Marc-Alex Beauchesne
AEC / SYMMAF
225 rue Notre Dame ouest
Bureau 250
Montréal (Québec) H3B 4W5
T: 514.205.6152
F: 514.392.9880
E-mail: mbeauchesne@aecsymmaf.com

Me Romain Droitcourt
Miller Thomson   LLP
1000, rue de la Gauchetière ouest
Bureau 3700
Montréal (Québec) H3B 4W5
T: 514.879.2126
F: 514.875.4308
E-mail: rdroitcourt@millerthomson.com

Me Jessica Syms

Langlois Lawyers LLP

1250 boul. René Lévesque ouest - 20e étage

Montréal (Québec) H3B 4W8

T: (514) 842-9512

F: (514) 845-6573

E-mail:  Jessica.syms@langlois.ca