Ontario

Ontario Chapter Executives for 2017 - 2018

 

Chair:

Mr. Ken West
Walker West Longo LLP
152 King Street East, Second Floor
Toronto, ON M5A 1J3
T: 416.238-2221
F: 647.689.2376
E-mail: kwest@walkerwestlongo.ca


Vice Chair:

Ms. Belinda E. Schubert
Nixon Fleet & Poole LLP
2 Bloor Street West, Suite 1595
Toronto, ON M4W 3E2
T: 416.225.5160 x 227
F: 416.225.0072
E-mail: bschubert@nfplaw.ca


Secretary:

Ms. Karen Marangone
Altus Group Tax Consultation  
33 Yonge Street, Suite 500
Toronto, ON M5E 1G4
T: 416.234-3785
F: 416.232-9291
Email: karen.marangone@altusgroup.com


Treasurer:

Mr. Chris Walat
Cadillac Fairview Corp. Ltd.
1112-5444 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON M2N-6J4
T:  416.598.8456
F:  416.598.8389
E-mail: walatc@cadillacfairview.com


Chair, Tax Policy:

Mr. Angelo Walters
Altus Group
33 Yonge Street, Suite 500
Toronto, ON M5E 1G4
T: 416.234-3799
F: 416.232-9291
Email: angelo.walters@altusgroup.com


Chair, Education & Curriculum:

Mr. Charles Johnstone
AEC Property Tax Solutions
640, 10 Carlson Court
Toronto, ON M9W 6L2
T:  416.642.3044
F:  416.224.1163
E-mail: cjohnstone@aecpropertytax.com