Ontario

Ontario Chapter Executives for 2018 - 2019

 

Chair:

Ms. Belinda E. Schubert
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
66 Wellington Street W, Suite 5300
Toronto, ON M5K 1E6
T: 416.601.8212
E-mail: bschubert@mccarthy.ca


Vice Chair:

Mr. Gerry Carr
Ryan ULC
6775 Financial Drive, Suite 102
Mississauga, ON L5N 0A4
T: (905) 567-7926 x 36-5327
E-mail: gerry.carr@ryan.com


Secretary:

Mr. Jamie Walker
Walker Longo & Associates LLP
152 King Street East, Suite 200
Toronto, ON M5A 1J3
T: (416) 238-2221
F: (647) 689-2376
E-mail: jgwalker@walkerwestlongo.ca


Treasurer:

Mr. Chris Walat
Cadillac Fairview Corp. Ltd.
1112-5444 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON M2N-6J4
T:  416.598.8456
F:  416.598.8389
E-mail: walatc@cadillacfairview.com


Chair, Tax Policy:

Mr. Peter Drennan
DMA Canada Inc.
7125 Mississauga Road, Suite 401
Mississauga, ON L5N 0C2
T: (647) 907-8756
E-mail: pdrennan@dmainc.com


Chair, Education & Curriculum:

Ms. Erin Johnston
Altus Group
14 Colonnade Road, suite 150
Ottawa, ON K2E 7M6
T: (613) 721-7803
F: (613) 721-0121
E-mail: erin.johnston@altusgroup.com


Members at Large:

Ms. Michelle Cicchino
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, ON K1P 1C3
T: (613) 233-1787
F: (613) 563-9869
E-mail: michelle.cicchino@gowlingwlg.com

Ms. Gayelyn Henderson
Municipal Property Assessment Corporation
1340 Pickering Parkway, Suite 101
Pickering, ON L1V 0C4
T: (289) 317-0847
F: (905) 837-6106
E-mail: gayelyn.henderson@mpac.ca

Mr. Dan Rosman
Richard Minster, Law Offices
2800 14th Avenue, Suite 200
Markham, ON L3R 0E4
T: (905) 305-0849 or (647) 646-2001
F: (905) 305-0849
E-mail: dan.rosman@minsterlaw.ca