British Columbia

British Columbia Chapter Executives for 2017 – 2018

 

Chair:

Mr. Ryan Tung
Burgess, Cawley, Sullivan & Associates Ltd.
602 West Hastings Street, 2nd Floor
Vancouver, BC V6B 1P2
T: 604.331.7309
F: 604.689.0538
E-mail: rtung@bcappraisers.com


Vice Chair:

Mr. Philip S. Gertsman
Altus Group
1040 West Georgia Street, Suite 630
Vancouver, BC V6E 4H1
T: 604.683-5591
F: 604.683-5594
E-mail: philip.gertsman@altusgroup.com


Secretary:

Mr. John McLachlan
Lex Pacifica Law Corp.
1000 - 543 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1X8
T: 604.689.1048
F: 604.689.1028
E-mail:  johnmclachlan@lexpacifica.com


Treasurer:

Mr. Scott Bowden
Colliers International
200 Granville, 19th Floor
Maple Ridge, BC V6C 2R6
T: 604.692.1463
F: 604.681.2309
E-mail: scott.bowden@colliers.com


Members at Large:

Mr. Brian Keenan
Burgess, Cawley, Sullivan & Associates Ltd.
602 West Hastings Street, 2nd Floor
Vancouver, BC   V6B 1P2
T: 604.331.7308
F: 604.689.0538
E-mail: bkeenan@bcappraisers.com

Mr. Dharmesh Sisodraker
BC Assessment
2925 Virtual Way - Suite 200
Vancouver, BC V5M 4X5
T: 604.739.8588
F: 604.739.8666
E-mail: dharmesh.sisodraker@bcassessment.ca

Mr. Paul Sullivan
Burgess, Cawley, Sullivan & Associates Ltd.
602 West Hastings Street, 2nd Floor
Vancouver, BC   V6B 1P2
T: 604.331.7300
F: 604.689.0538
E-mail: psullivan@bcappraisers.com

Ms. Nav Shukla
Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP
2500 - 700 West Georgia Street
P.O. Box 10026 Pacific Centre
Vancouver, BC   V7Y 1B3
T: 866.661.9339
F: 604.661.09349
E-mail: nshukla@farris.com

Mr. Peter Austin
Austin Real Estate Consultants
4099 Spring Tree Drive
Vancouver, BC   V6L 3E2
T: 604.733.3282
F: 604.733.3295
E-mail: paustin@telus.net