British Columbia Chapter Executives for 2019 – 2020

CHAIR
Mr. Ryan Tung
Burgess, Cawley, Sullivan & Associates Ltd.
602 West Hastings Street, 2nd Floor
Vancouver, BC V6B 1P2
T: 604.331.7309
F: 604.689.0538
E-mail: rtung@bcappraisers.com
VICE CHAIR
Mr. Philip S. Gertsman
Altus Group
1040 West Georgia Street, Suite 630
Vancouver, BC V6E 4H1
T: 604.683-5591
F: 604.683-5594
E-mail: philip.gertsman@altusgroup.com
SECRETARY
Mr. John McLachlan
Lex Pacifica Law Corp.
1000 – 543 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1X8
T: 604.689.1048
F: 604.689.1028
E-mail: johnmclachlan@lexpacifica.com
TREASURER
Mr. Scott Bowden
Colliers International
200 Granville, 19th Floor
Maple Ridge, BC V6C 2R6
T: 604.692.1463
F: 604.681.2309
E-mail: scott.bowden@colliers.com
MEMBER AT LARGE
Mr. Peter Austin
Austin Real Estate Consultants
4099 Spring Tree Drive
Vancouver, BC V6L 3E2
T: 604.733.3282
F: 604.733.3295
E-mail: paustin@telus.net
MEMBER AT LARGE
Mr. Lyle Dunn
BC Assessment
420 – 2700 Production Way
Burnaby, BC V5A 4X1
T: 866.825.8322 x 09561
E-mail: lyle.dunn@bcassessment.ca
MEMBER AT LARGE
Mr. Brian Keenan
Burgess, Cawley, Sullivan & Associates Ltd.
602 West Hastings Street, 2nd Floor
Vancouver, BC V6B 1P2
T: 604.331.7308
F: 604.689.0538
E-mail: bkeenan@bcappraisers.com
MEMBER AT LARGE
Mr. Nathan Nottingham
Burgess, Cawley, Sullivan & Associates Ltd.
602 West Hastings Street, 2nd Floor
Vancouver, BC V6B 1P2
T: (604) 331-73
F: (604) 689-0538
nnottingham@bcappraisers.com
MEMBER AT LARGE
Mr. Colin Simkus
BC Assessment
100 – 5477 152 Street
Surrey, BC V3S 5A5
T: 604.250.9694
F: 604.576.4704
E-mail: colin.simkus@bcassessment.ca
MEMBER AT LARGE
Mr. Dharmesh Sisodraker
BC Assessment
2925 Virtual Way – Suite 200
Vancouver, BC V5M 4X5
T: 604.739.8588
F: 604.739.8666
E-mail: dharmesh.sisodraker@bcassessment.ca
MEMBER AT LARGE
Mr. Paul Sullivan
Burgess, Cawley, Sullivan & Associates Ltd.
602 West Hastings Street, 2nd Floor
Vancouver, BC V6B 1P2
T: 604.331.7300
F: 604.689.0538
E-mail: psullivan@bcappraisers.com

Ontario Chapter Executives for 2019 – 2020

CHAIR
Ms. Belinda E. Schubert
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
66 Wellington Street W, Suite 5300
Toronto, ON M5K 1E6
T: 416.601.8212
E-mail: bschubert@mccarthy.ca
VICE CHAIR
Mr. Gerry Carr
Ryan ULC
6775 Financial Drive, Suite 102
Mississauga, ON L5N 0A4
T: (905) 567-7926 x 36-5327
E-mail: gerry.carr@ryan.com
SECRETARY
Mr. Jamie Walker
Walker Longo & Associates LLP
152 King Street East, Suite 200
Toronto, ON M5A 1J3
T: (416) 238-2221
F: (647) 689-2376
E-mail: jgwalker@walkerlongo.ca
TREASURER
Ms. Michelle Cicchino
Gowling WLG (Canada)
2600 – 160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, ON K1P 1C3
T: 613.233.1787
F: 613.563.9869
E-mail: michelle.cicchino@gowlingwlg.com
CHAIR, TAX POLICY
Mr. Peter Drennan
DMA Canada Inc.
7125 Mississauga Road, Suite 401
Mississauga, ON L5N 0C2
T: (647) 907-8756
E-mail: pdrennan@dmainc.com
CHAIR, EDUCATION & CURRICULUM
Mr. Dan Rosman
Richard Minster, Law Offices
2800 14th Avenue, Suite 200
Markham, ON L3R 0E4
T: (905) 305-0849 or (647) 646-2001
F: (905) 305-0849
E-mail: dan.rosman@minsterlaw.ca
MEMBER AT LARGE
Ms. Gayelyn Henderson
Municipal Property Assessment Corporation
1340 Pickering Parkway, Suite 101
Pickering, ON L1V 0C4
T: (289) 317-0847
F: (905) 837-6106
E-mail: gayelyn.henderson@mpac.ca
MEMBER AT LARGE
Mr. Doug Pattison
Douglas E. Pattison, Paralegal
6236 Camgreen Circle
Mississauga, ON L5N 4M5
T: 905-542-1123
F: 905-363-1564
E-mail: dpattison@municipalconsultants.ca

Québec Chapter Executives for 2019 – 2020

PRESIDENT / CHAIR
M Adina-Cristina Georgescu
Miller Thomson LLP
1000, rue de la Gauchetière ouest
Bureau 3700
Montréal (Québec) H3B 4W5
T: 514.871.5494
F: 514.875.4308
E-mail: acgeorgescu@millerthomson.com
VICE-PRÉSIDENT / VICE CHAIR
M Jessica Syms
Langlois Lawyers LLP
1250 boul. René Lévesque ouest – 20 étage
Montréal (Québec) H3B 4W8
T: (514) 842-9512
F: (514) 845-6573
E-mail: Jessica.syms@langlois.ca
TRÉSORIÈRE / TREASURER
MACBETH, M Alexandre
Miller Thomson LLP
1000, rue de la Gauchetière ouest, bureau 3700
Montréal (Québec) H3B 4W5
T: (514) 871-5440
F: (514) 875-4308
E-mail: amacbeth@millerthomson.com
SECRÉTAIRE / SECRETARY
M Laurence Angers-Routhier
Langlois Lawyers LLP
1250 boul. René Lévesque ouest – 20 étage
Montréal (Québec) H3B 4W8
T: (514) 798-0845
E-mail: laurence.angers-routhier@langlois.ca
MEMBRE EXTERNE / MEMBER AT LARGE
M. Pierre Azzi
DMA Canada Ltd.
1051 Candlewood Street
Ottawa, ON K4A 5G1
T: 613.863.1258
E-mail: pazzi@dmainc.com
MEMBRE EXTERNE / MEMBER AT LARGE
M. Guillaume Mongrain
HPDG Associés
405, avenue Ogilvy
Bureau 106
Montréal (Québec) H3N 1M3
T: 514.889.1025
E-mail: gmongrain@hpdg.ca

Western Chapter Executives for 2019– 2020

CHAIR
Mr. Mark Cathro
Altus Group
2020 – 4th Street, Suite 310
Calgary, AB T2S 1W3
T: 403.290.3500
M: 403.836.3356
E-mail: mark.cathro@altusgroup.com
VICE CHAIR
Mr. Trevor Selanders
Trans Mountain Corporation
2700, 300 5th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 5J2
T: 403.514.6554
E-mail: trevor_selanders@kindermorgan.com
SECRETARY
Mr. Darren Nagy
Enbridge Pipe Lines Inc.
Enbridge Tower
10201 Jasper Ave, P.O. B 398
Edmonton, AB T5J 2J9
T: 780.392.4799
F: 780.420.8477
E-mail: darren.nagy@enbridge.com
TREASURER
Mr. Brendan Neeson
Colliers International
900 Royal Bank Building
335 – 8th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1C9
T: 403.265.9180
F: 403.237.7567
E-mail: brendan.neeson@colliers.com