British Columbia Chapter Executives for 2021 – 2022

CHAIR
Mr. Ryan Tung
Ryan ULC
1050 West Pender St, Suite 1100
Vancouver, BC V6E 3S7
T: 604.331.7309
F: 604.689.0538
E-mail: ryan.tung@ryan.com
VICE CHAIR
Mr. Philip S. Gertsman
Altus Group
1055 West Georgia Street, Suite 2500
Vancouver, BC V6E 3P3
T: 604.683-5591
F: 604.683-5594
E-mail: phil.gertsman@altusgroup.com
SECRETARY
Ms. Diana Pan
Altus Group
1055 West Georgia Street, Suite 2500
Vancouver, BC V6E 3P3
T: 778.329.9296
F: 604.357.1440
E-mail: diana.pan@altusgroup.com
TREASURER
Mr. Nathan Nottingham
Ryan ULC
1050 West Pender St, Suite 1100
Vancouver, BC V6E 3S7
T: (604) 331-73
F: (604) 689-0538
Email: nathan.nottingham@ryan.com
EXECUTIVE MEMBER
Mr. Peter Austin
Austin Real Estate Consultants
4099 Spring Tree Drive
Vancouver, BC V6L 3E2
T: 604.733.3282
F: 604.733.3295
E-mail: paustin@telus.net
EXECUTIVE MEMBER
Mr. Peter Figures
Penny and Keenleyside Appraisals
271 Francis Way, Suite 1502
New Westminster, BC V3L 0H2
T: 604.679.0812
E-mail: peter@pkappraisals.com
EXECUTIVE MEMBER
Mr. John McLachlan
Lex Pacifica Law Corporation
1155 – Burrard St.
Vancouver, BC V7X 1M8
T: 604.689.1048
F: 604.689.1028
E-mail: johnmclachlan@lexpacifica.com
GENERAL MEMBER
Mr. Lyle Dunn
BC Assessment
420 – 2700 Production Way
Burnaby, BC V5A 4X1
T: 866.825.8322 x 09561
E-mail: lyle.dunn@bcassessment.ca
MEMBER AT LARGE
Mr. Brian Keenan
Ryan ULC
1050 West Pender St, Suite 1100
Vancouver, BC V6E 3S7
T: 604.331.7308
F: 604.689.0538
E-mail: brian.keenan@ryan.com
MEMBER AT LARGE
Mr. Terry Cox
Ryan ULC
1050 West Pender St, Suite 1100
Vancouver, BC V6E 3S7
T:
E-mail: terry.cox@ryan.com
MEMBER AT LARGE
Mr. Paul Sullivan
Ryan ULC
1050 West Pender St, Suite 1100
Vancouver, BC V6E 3S7
T: 604.331.7300
F: 604.689.0538
E-mail: paul.sullivan@ryan.com
MEMBER AT LARGE
Mr. Dharmesh Sisodraker
BC Assessment
2925 Virtual Way – Suite 200
Vancouver, BC V5M 4X5
T: 604.739.8588
F: 604.739.8666
E-mail: dharmesh.sisodraker@bcassessment.ca

Ontario Chapter Executives for 2021 – 2022

CHAIR
Mr. Gerry Carr
Ryan ULC
6775 Financial Drive, Suite 102
Mississauga, ON L5N 0A4
T: (905) 567-7926 x 36-5327
E-mail: gerry.carr@ryan.com
VICE CHAIR
Mr. Dan Rosman
Richard Minster, Law Offices
2800 14th Avenue, Suite 200
Markham, ON L3R 0E4
T: (905) 305-0849 or (647) 646-2001
F: (905) 305-0849
SECRETARY
Mr. Jamie Walker
Walker Longo & Associates LLP
152 King Street East, Suite 200
Toronto, ON M5A 1J3
T: (416) 238-2221
F: (647) 689-2376
E-mail: jgwalker@walkerlongo.ca
TREASURER
Ms. Michelle Cicchino
Gowling WLG (Canada)
2600 – 160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, ON K1P 1C3
T: 613.233.1787
F: 613.563.9869
E-mail: michelle.cicchino@gowlingwlg.com
CHAIR, TAX POLICY
Mr. Raymond Williams
Altus Group
33 Yonge Street, Suite 500
Toronto, ON  M5E 1G4
T: (   )
E-mail: raymond.williams@altusgroup.com
CHAIR, EDUCATION & CURRICULUM
Ms. Morgan Timberg
DuCharme, McMillen & Associates
7125 Mississauga Rd, Suite 401
Mississauga, ON L5N 0C2
T: (905) 858-4001 ext 2985
F: (905) 858-2295
Email:  mtimberg@dmainc.com
MEMBER AT LARGE
Ms. Lauren Lackie
Nixon Poole Lackie LLP
2 Bloor Street West, Suite 1505
Toronto, ON  M4W 3E2
T: (416) 225-5160
F: (416) 225-0072
E-mail: llackie@npllaw.ca
MEMBER AT LARGE
Mr. Drew Samuels
DuCharme, McMillen & Associates
7125 Mississauga Rd., Suite 401
Mississauga, ON L5N 0C2
T: 647.614.2201
F: 905-8582295
E-mail: dsamuels@dmainc.com
MEMBER AT LARGE
Ms. Angie DaCosta
Walker Longo & Associates LLP
90 Adelaide St. West, Suite 200
Toronto, ON M5H 3V9
T: (416) 238-7423
F: (416) 689-2376
E-mail:  adacosta@walkerlongo.ca
MEMBER AT LARGE
Ms. Erin Johnston
Altus Group
14 Colonnade Road, Suite 150
Ottawa, ON K2E 7M6
T: (  )
F: (  )
E-mail:  erin.johnston@altusgroup.com

Québec Chapter Executives for 2021 – 2022

PRESIDENT / CHAIR
Me Hugo Beaulieu
Therrien Couture Joli-Coeur
2001 Ave. McGill College
Bureau 900
Montréal (Québec) H3A 1G1
T: (514) 871-2800 ext.4273
F: (514) 871-3933
E-mail: hugo.beaulieu@groupetcj.ca
VICE-PRÉSIDENT / VICE CHAIR
Me Alexandre MacBeth
Ville de Laval
600-1200, boulevard Chomedey, Bureau 600
Laval (Québec) H7V 3Z4
T: (438) 822-6515
E-mail: a.macbeth@laval.ca
TRÉSORIÈRE / TREASURER
Me Julien Sapinho
Therrien Couture Joli-Coeur
1200, rue Daniel-Johnson O., #7000,
Saint-Hyacinthe (Québec) J2S 7K7
T: (450) 773-6326
E-mail: julien.sapinho@groupetcj.ca
SECRÉTAIRE / SECRETARY
Me Roxane Nadeau
Miller Thomson s.e.n.c.r.l.
1000, rue de la Gauchetière Ouest, bureau 3700
Montréal (Québec) H3B 4W5
T: (514) 871-5459
E-mail:rnadeau@millerthomson.com
MEMBRE EXTERNE / MEMBER AT LARGE
M. Pierre Azzi
MNP
800-1600 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1Z 1G3
T: 613.691-4288
E-mail: azzi.pierre@gmail.com

Western Chapter Executives for 2021– 2022

CHAIR
Mr. Brendan Neeson
Colliers International
900 Royal Bank Building
335 – 8th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1C9
T: 403.265.9180
F: 403.237.7567
E-mail: brendan.neeson@colliers.com
VICE CHAIR
Mr. Trevor Selanders
Trans Mountain Corporation
2700, 300 5th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 5J2
T: 403.514.6554
E-mail: trevor_selanders@kindermorgan.com
SECRETARY
Mr. Darren Nagy
Enbridge Pipe Lines Inc.
Enbridge Tower
10201 Jasper Ave, P.O. B 398
Edmonton, AB T5J 2J9
T: 780.392.4799
F: 780.420.8477
E-mail: darren.nagy@enbridge.com
TREASURER
Mr. Doug Main
Altus Group
2020 – 4th Street S.W., Suite 310
Calgary, AB T2S 1W3
T: 403.410.3156
F: 403.228.1020
E-mail: doug.main@altusgroup.com