Board of Directors

Board of Directors for 2017 – 2018

President:

Ms. Angie DaCosta
Walker West Longo LLP
152 King Street East, Suite 200
Toronto, ON M5A 1J3
T: 416.238.7423
F: 416.689.2376
E-mail: adacosta@walkerwestlongo.ca

BC Chair:

Mr. Ryan Tung
Burgess, Cawley, Sullivan & Associates Ltd.
602 West Hastings Street, 2nd Floor
Vancouver, BC V6B 1P2
T: 604.331.7309
F: 604.689.0538
E-mail: rtung@bcappraisers.com

Executive Vice President:

Mr. Michael J. Crosbie Q.C.

McInnes Cooper

10 Fort William Place, P. O. Box 5939

St. John's, NL   A1C 5X4

T: 709.722.8735

F: 709.722.1763

E-mail: michael.crosbie@mcinnescooper.com

Ontario Chair:

Mr. Ken West

Walker West Longo LLP

152 King Street East, Suite 200

Toronto, ON M5A 1J3

T: 416.238.2221

F: 647.689.2376

E-mail: kwest@walkerwestlongo.ca

 

Vice President, Administration:

Me Hugo Beaulieu

Joli-Coeur, Lacasse Avocats

2001 avenue McGill College, Bureau 900

Montréal (Québec) H3A 1G1

T: 514.871.2800

F: 514.871.3933

E-mail: hugo.beaulieu@jolicoeurlacasse.com

Quebéc Chair:

Me Adina-Cristina Georgescu

Miller Thomson LLP
1000 rue de la Gauchetière ouest, bureau 3700
Montréal (Québec) H3B 4W5
T: 514.871.5494
F: 514.875.4308
E-mail: acgeorgescu@millerthomson.com

Vice President, Communication:

Ms. Shawna Burke-Martin

AEC Property Tax Solutions

214 11th Avenue SW, Suite 510

Calgary (Alberta) T2R 0K1

T: 403.456.0101

F: 403.265.0274

E-mail: sburkemartin@aecpropertytax.com

Western Chair:

Mr. Mark Cathro

ConocoPhillips Canada

401- 9th Avenue S.W., P.O. Box 130, Station M
Calgary, AB T2P 2H7
T: 403.260.8246
E-mail: mark.d.cathro@conocophillips.com

Past President:

Mr. Brian K. Dell
Wilson Laycraft
1601, 333-11th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2R 1L9
T: 403.290.1601
F: 403.290.0828
E-mail: bdell@wilcraft.com

Treasurer:

Mr. Norm Stickelmann
FortisBC Energy Inc..
16705 Fraser Highway
Surrey, BC   V4N 0E8
T: 604.576.7101
F: 604.576.7011
E-mail: norm.stickelmann@fortisbc.com

National Office Administrator: 

Ms. Louise Leclair
Canadian Property Tax Association
5863 Leslie Street, Suite 816
Toronto, ON M2H 1J8
T: 416.493.3276
F: 416.493.3276
Email: cpta2@bellnet.ca

 

National Workshop Coordinator:

Ms. Viviane Marcotte
Canadian Property Tax Association
5863 Leslie Street, Suite 816
Toronto, ON M2H 1J8
T: 416.493.3276
F: 416.493.3276
Email: cpta@on.aibn.com